Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Thuckalay - Syro Malabar Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Anamukham - St Mary's

Anayadi - St George Mission

Anjugramam - St Thomas Mission

Annikkarai - St Mathew's

Arukani - Holy Family Forane

Athencode - St Maria Goretti

Bengiri - St Benedict's

Cheenivilai - Amala Maria Mission

Chenamcode - Lorde Matha Mission

Christurajapuram - Christ The King Mission

Kaisalavilai - St xavier's Mission

Kaliyal - St Mary's

Karode - St Joseph's

Kattathurai - St Michael's

Kazhuvanthittai - St Martin De Pores

Killiyoor - Deva Matha

Maharajapuram - St Michael's

Malaicode - Holy Cross

Manjalummood - Little Flower

Mankarai - St James

Marappady - St Thomas

Mathapuram - St Thomas

Mekkarai - St George Mission

Mezhakkode - St Francis Assisi

Mukkoottukol - Holy Family

Munchiral - St George

Muzhukode - St Thomas Mission

Nagercoil - Blessed Alphonsa

Neduvayal - Annai Vailankanni Mission

Netta - St Thomas

Nithiravilai - Jayamatha Forane

Padanthalummood - Sacred Heart Forane

Palappallam - Christ The King

Pallikkonam - Sacred Heart Mission

Palugal - St Thomas

Paraicode - Christ The King Mission

Paruthivilai - Mission Station

Pathukani - St Thomas

Penu - St Mary's Mission

Perumchilampu - Mission Station

Pilankarai - Little Flower Forane

Pilankarai - Loreto Matha

Puliyarai - Little Flower Mission

Sarakkalvilai - Mission Station

Soosaipuram - St Joseph's Forane

Thakkalivilai - Holy Family

Thettivilai - Holy Family

Thettiyode - St Paul's

Thuckalay - St Mary's Chapel

Valiyattumukham - Mar Siluvai Mission

Vanji Nagar - St Thomas Mission

Varuthatt - St Xavier's

Vayalinkarai - St Antony's

Viswanathapuram - St Thomas Mission