Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Satna - Syro Malabar Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Chhatarpur - Mary,Mother Of God

Deosar - Blessed Virgin Mary

Dewra - St Therese

Ephrem Nagar - St Ephrem

Gijwar - Blessed Alphonsa

Jayant - St Louise

Kailaspur - St Michael

Karimattai - St Peter

Khajuraho - St Joseph

Koond - Blessed Alphonsa

Maitiar - St Thomas

Niwari - St Antony

Nowgong - Blessed Virgin Mary

Odagady- St Ephrem

Panna- St Joseph

Pateri- St Ephrem

Prithvipur- Blessed Alphonsa

Rewa- St Francis Xavier

Satna- St Vincent De Paul

Sidhi- St Thomas The Apostle

Singrauli- Holy Family

Tikamgarh- Little Flower

Vindhyanagar - St Vincent De Paul

Waidhan- St Paul