Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Rajkot - Syro Malabar Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Bhavnagar - St Francis Xavier's

Bhuj - St Mary's

Gandhidham - St Thomas

Jamnagar - Sacred Heart

Junagadh - St Anne's

Mithapur- Assumption

Parnala- St Mary's

Porbandar- Sacred Heart

Rajokot- Immaculate Conception

Prem Mandir- Bishop's House

Surendranagar- Dayamayi Matha Mandir

varavel- stella Maris

Semi Parishes

Dhangadhra- Garrison Church

Hapa - St Joseph's Convent

Kandla - Stella Maris

Naliya - Christ Bhavan

Pandhrov - St Cyriacus

Raidhanapar - Kutch Vikas Trust