Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Palakkad - Syro Malabar Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Agali - Fathima Matha Church

Akamalavaram - St Sebastian Church

Akathethara - St Thomas Church

Alanallur - St Joseph's Church

Alathur - Little Flower Church

Alengad - St Mary's Church

Anakkallu - St Joseph's Church

Anamooly - St Treasa Of Avila Church

Arappara - St Sebastian's Church

Arogiyapuram - St Mary's Church

Baleswaram - Infant Jesus Church

Chandranagar - Divine Providence Church

Cheenickapara - St Thomas Church

Cherplassery - St Mary Church

Chittady (Maria Nagar)- St Mary's Church

Chittady (Maryland)- St Joseph's Church

Chittilanchery- Ss Andrews and Francis Church

Chittoor (Attapady) - St Thomas Church

Chittoor (Palakkad) - Holy Family Church

Chulliyamkulam - Holy Family Church

Dhoni (Christnagar) - St James the Great Church

Edathanattukara - St Williams Church

Elavampadam - St Thomas Church

Irumpakachola - St Sebastians Church

Jellipara - St Peter's Church

Josegiri - St Joseph Church

Kadambur - St Francis Of Assisi Church

Kadapara - St Mary's Church

Kairady - Blessed Theresa Of Calcutta Church

Kaithachira - Chrsitu Jyothi Church

Kalla (Snehagiri) - St Paul's Church

Kalladikode - Mary Matha Church

Kallekad - Fathima Matha Church

Kallepully - St Mary's Church

Kandamangalam - Chrsitu Raja Church

Kanjikode - Good Sheperd Church

Kanjirapuzha - St Thomas Church

Kannambra - St Joseph's Church

Karakurissy - St Mary's Church

Karapadam - St Joseph's Church

Karara - St Joseph's Church

Karimba - Little Flower Church

Karinkayam - St Mary's Church

Katambazhipuram - St Joseph's Church

Keralassery - Immaculate Heart Of Mary Church

Koduvayur - St Thomas Church

Kollengode - St Joseph Church

Koonathara - St Ignatius Church

Kottapuram - St John The Baptist Church

Kottayi - St Antony's Church

Kozhinjampara - St Antony's Church

Kulakkattukurissi - St James Church

Kuranvapady - St Sebastian Church

Madona Nagar(Seetharkund) - St Mary's Church

Malampuzha - St Thomas Church

Malampuzha - St Jude's Church

Malayakam - St Mary's Church

Mangalam Dam - St Xavier Church

Mankurissy - St Peter's Church

Mannarkkad Town - Prasada Matha Church

Mannarkkad - Holy Sprit Church

Marianagar - St Mary's Church

Melarcode - St Anotny's Church

Mezhukumpara - St Joseph's Church

Moochenkundu - St Joseph's Church

Mylampully - St Mary's Church

Neethipuram - St Joseph's Church

Nelliyampathi (Karmakanthapuram) - Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church

Nenmara - Christ The King Church

Njarakode - St Sebastian Church

Odamthode - St Jude Church

Olavakode - St Jodeph's Church

Olipara - St Pius X Church

Ottapalam - St Joseph's Church

Padur - Holy Cross Church

Palakayam - St Mary's Church

Palakkad Town - Nithyasahayamatha Church

Palakkad - St Raphael's Cathedral Church

Palakuzhy - St Thomas Church

Palapuram - St Mary's Church

Palliyara - St Mary's Church

Panthalampadam - Nithyasahayamatha Church

Paruthicadu - St Antony's Church

Pattambi - St Paul's Church

Pazhambalakode - Santhinatha Church

Pombra - St Antony's Church

Ponkandam - St Joseph's Church

Ponnnamkode - St Antony's Church

Poonchola - Little Flower Church

Pothundy - Good Shepherd Church

Pulapatta - Holy Cross Church

Puliyara - St George's Church

Pullissery - St Mary's Church

Puttanikade - Devamatha Church

Rajagiri - Sacred Heart Church

Santhithadam - Santhinatha Church

Sholayoor - St Antony's Church

Shoranur - St Agnes Church

Sreekrishnapuram - St Joseph's Church

Thachanadi - Christ's Church

Thattamangalam - St Mary's Church

Thavalam - Holy Trinity Church

Thiruvazhamkunnu - Sacred Heart Church

Thonikuzhy - St Jude Church

Thrithwamala - Holy Trinity Church

Unnimala - Infant Jesus Church

Vachanagiri (Pittukarikulambu) - St George's Church

Vadakkencherry - Lourd Matha Church

Valuparambu - Divyakarunya Church

Vattapara - St Bernadith's Church

Vayaloore - Infant Jesus Church

Vazhikadavu - Infant Jesus Church

Vimalagiri - St Mary Church

Walayar - St Antony Church

Yakkara - Holy Trinity Church