Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Kothamangalam - Syro Malabar Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Alakode - St Thomas More Church

Ambikapuram - St Mary Church

Anchiri - St Martin De Porres Church

Anicadu - St Sebastian Church

Arakuzha - St Mary Church

Arikuzha - St Sebastian Church

Ayavana - Sacred Heart Church

Bethleham - Holy Family Church

Calvarigiri - Dolours of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church

Chalassery- St Pius X Church

Cheenikuzhy- Annunciation Of BVM Church

Cheppukulam- St Thomas The Apostle Church

Chilavu- Christ The King Church

Chittoor- St George Church

Enanalloor- St Sebastian Church

Inchathotty- Immaculate Conception Of BVM Church

Inchoor- St Antony Church

Kadalikad- Vimala Matha Church

Kadavoor- St George Church

Kalayanthany - Immaculate Conception of BVM Church

Kaliyar - St Rita Church

Kallanickal - St George Church

Kalloorkad - St Augustine Church

Kaloor - St John The Baptist Church

Karakunnam - BVM Of Rosary Church

Karimannoor - Purification Of BVM Church

Kavakad - BVM Of Perpetual Help Church

Keerampara - St Sebastian Church

Kodikulam - St Ann Church

Koduvely - Little Flower Church

Kolady - St Thomas Apostle Church

Kothamangalam - Cathedral Of St George Church

Kottappady - St Sebastian Church

Kuninji - St Antony Church

Kuruppumpady - Ss Peter And Paul Church

Kuthumkal - St George Church

Kuttampuzha - Mary Mother Of Mercy Church

Mailacombu - St Thomas Church

Malayinchy - St Thomas Church

Malipara - BVM Of Carmel Church

Mamalakandam - St George Church

Mannukad - St Mary's Church

Marika - St Joseph Church

Mathirapilly - St Sebastian Church

Meenkunnam - St Joseph Church

Mekkadambu - St Jude Church

Mudavoor - St Joseph Church

Mulappuram - St Jude Church

Mullaringad - BVM Of Lourdes Church

Mundanmudy - BVM Church

Muthalakodam - St George Church

Muvattupuzha East - Nirmala Matha Church

Muvattupuzha - Holy Magi Church

Nadukani - St Thomas Apostle Church

Nadukara - St Mathew Apostle Church

Nakapuzha - Mary Mother Of Mercy Church

Nazarethil - Infant Jesus Church

Nedikad - Little Flower Church

Nedisala - BVM Of Nativity Church

Nedungapara - St Antony Church

Neendapara - Immaculate Conception Church

Nellimattam - St Joseph Church

Neriamangalam - St Joseph The Worker Church

Neyyassery - St Sebastian Church

Njarakad - St Joseph Church

Njayappilly - St Antony Church

Oonnukal - St Theresa Church

Paingottoor - St Antony Church

Pallikamury - St Theresa Church

Pannimattam - St Sebastian Church

Parapuzhar - St Joseph Church

Pareekanny - St Mary's Church

Pazhampillichal - St Mary's Church

Pazhampillichal - St Mary's Church

Peringassery - St George's Church

Peringuzha - St Joseph Church

Perumannoor - St George Church

Perumballichira - St Joseph Church

Perumpalloor - St Pius X Church

Ponnamthanam - Ss Peter and Paul Church

Pooyamkutty - St George Church

Pothanikad - St Francis Xavier Church

Punnamattam - St Sebastian Church

Purapuzha - St Sebastian Church

Rajagiri (Vellallu) - Christuraj Church

Randar - St Michael Church

Thalayanad - BVM Of Lourdes Church

Thattakuzha - St Sebastian Church

Thazhuvamkunnu - St George Church

Thennathoor - BVM Of Thennathoor Church

Thodupuzha East - Vijnana Matha Church

Thodupuzha - St Sebastian Church

Thommankuth - St Thomas Church

Thottakara - Ss George and Sebastian Church

Thrikariyoor - St Thomas Church

Udumpannoor - St Sebastian Church

Uppukunnu - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Vadakode - St Sebastian Church

Vadattupara - St Mary Church

Vandamattam - St Mary Church

Vazhakala - BVM Of Rosary Church

Vazhakulam - St George Church

Vazhapilly East - St Max Kolbe Church

Velielchal - St Joseph Church

Vettamapara - St Sebastian Church

Vettimattam - St Francis Sales Church