Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of kanjirappally - Syro Malabar Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Alampally - St Dominic Church

Amalagiri - St Thomas Church

Amaravathy - St Joseph Church

Anakkallu - St Antony's Church

Anakkara - St Thomas Forane Church

Anavilasam - St George Church

Angel Valley - St Mary Church

Anickadu East - St Mary Church

Aniyartholu - St Thomas Church

Azhangad - St Antony Church

Bethany Hills - St Mary Church

Chakkupallam - St Dominic Church

Chamompathal - Fathima Church

Chellarcovil - Mar Sleeva Church

Chemmannu - St Thomas Church

Chempalam - St Mary Church

Chempanoly - St Sebastian Church

Chengalam - St Antony Church

Chenkal - Sacred Heart Church

Chennakkunnu - St George Church

Cheruvallikulam - St George Church

Chinnar - St George Church

Christunagar - St George Church

Cumbummettu - St Joseph Church

Edakunnam - Mary Matha Church

Edamon - St Mary Church

Elamgulam - St Mary Church

Elangoi - Holy Cross Church

Elappara - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Elikulam - Infant Jesus Church

Elivalikara - St Antony Church

Erumely - Assumption Forane Church

Grace Mount - Grace Matha Church

Inchiyani - Holy Family Church

Kalthotty - Holy Family Church

Kanamala - St Thomas Church

Kanayankavayal - St Mary Church

Kanchiyar - St Mary Church

kanjirappally - St Dominic's Cathedral Church

kanjirappally - St Mary Church

Kannimala - St Joseph Church

Kappadu - Holy Cross Church

Karikattoor - St Antony Church

Karikulam - Fathima Church

Karunapuram - St Mary Church

Kattappana - St George Church

Keerikkara - St Antony Church

Kochara - St Joseph Church

Kollamula - Maria Goretti Church

Konni - St Jude Church

Koothattukulam - Assumption Church

Koovappally - St Joseph Church

Koratty - St Joseph Church

Koruthodu - St George Church

Kumily (Attappallam) - St Thomas Church

Kunnumbhagam - St Joseph Church

Kurumbanmuzhy - St Thomas Church

Kuzhitholu - St Sebastian Church

Madukka - St Mathew Church

Mailapra - St Joseph Church

Mangapetta - St Thomas Church

Manipuzha - Christ The King Church

Mariagiri - St Sebastian Church

Marykulam - St George Church

Meenkuzhy - Little Flower Church

Meloram - St Sebastian Church

Mlamala - Fathima Matha Church

Mukkoottuthara - St Thomas Church

Mukkulam - St George Church

Mulamkunnu - Infant Jesus Church

Mundakayam - Our Lady Of Dolours Church

Mundiyeruma - Assumption Church

Nallathanny - Holy Family Church

Nariampara - Holy Cross Church

Nasranipuram - St Mathew Church

Nettithozhu - St Isidore Church

Neyyattussery - St George Church

Nirmalagiri - St Antony Church

Nirmalapuram - Holy Family Church

Palampra - Gethsemine Church

Palapra - Vimala Matha Church

Paloorkavu - St George Church

Pampadumpara - St George Church

Panapilavu - St Joseph Church

Pathanamthitta - Mary Matha Church

Pazhaya Koratty - St Mary Church

Pazhayidom - St Michael Church

Peermade - St Mary Church

Periyar Vallakadavu - St Joseph Church

Perunthenaruvi - St Joseph Church

Peruvanthanam - St Joseph Church

Pezhumpere - Sacred Heart Church

Placherry - Fathima Matha Church

Podimattom - St Mary Church

Ponkunnam - Holy Family Church

Poomattam - St Thomas Church

Pulianmala - St Antony Church

Pullinkatta - St George Church

Pullikkanam - St Thomas Church

Punchavayal - St Sebastian Church

Purakkayam - St Joseph Church

Puttady - Vailankanni Matha Church

Rajagiri - Chrsitu Raj Church

Ramakkalmettu - Sacred Heart Church

Ranni - Infant Jesus Church

Santhigiri - St George Church

Seethathodu - St George Church

Swaraj - St Paul Church

Thamarakunnu - St Ephrem Church

Thampalackadu - St Thomas Church

Tharakanattukunnu - St Antony Church

Thekkemala - St Mary Church

Third Camp - St Joseph Church

Thulappally - St George Church

Uluppooni - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Umikuppa - Lourde Matha Church

Upputhara - St Mary's Forane Church

Vadakkemala - St Sebastian Church

Valiathovala - Christ Raj Church

Vallakadavu - St Antony Church

Vanchimala - St Antony Church

Vandanmedu - St Antony Church

Vandanpathal - St Paul Church

Vechoochira - St Joseph Church

Velichiyani - St Thomas Church

Vellaramkunnu - St Mary Church

Wallardy - Holy Cross Church