Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Idukki - Syro Malabar Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Adimali - St Jude Church

Alppara - St Mary's Church

Amalapuram - St Mary's Church

Anachal - St George Church

Anakulam - St Joseph Church

Ayiramekkar - St Thomas Church

Bethel - St Jacob Church

Bhoomiamkulam - St Sebastian Church

Bison Valley - St Antony Church

Calverymount - St George Church

Chelliampara - BVM Assumption Church

Chemblem - St Joseph Church

Chemmannar - St Francis Xavier Church

Chempakapara - St Peter Church

Chinnarnirappe - St Thomas Church

Churuli - St Thomas Church

Eattithope - Vijaya Matha Church

Ellakal - St Antony Church

Erattayar - St Thomas Church

Ezhumkumvayal - BVM Perpetual Help Church

Georgiar - St Jude Church

Idukki - St George Church

Irumpupalam - St George Church

Josegiri - St Joseph Church

Josepuram - St Joseph Church

Kailasam - St Joseph Church

Kallar - St Joseph Church

Kallarkutty - St Joseph Church

Kallupalam - St Mary Church

Kamashy - St Mary Church

Kanakakunnu - St Mary Church

Kanchiyar - BVM Lourdes Church

Kanjikuzhy - St Mary Church

Kanthalloor - Vailankanni Matha Church

Kanthipara - St Sebastian Church

Karimala - BVM Fathima Church

Karimpan - BVM Church

Karithode - St Mary's Church

Keerithode - BVM Perpetual Help Church

Keerithode - BVM Perpetual Help Church

Kiliyarkandam - Holy Family Church

Kombayar - Infant Jesus Church

Koombanmala - St Joseph Church

Koompanpara - BVM Fathima Church

Korandikad - BVM Church

Korandikad - Little Flower Church

Korandikad - St Thomas Church

Kozhimala - St Joseph Church

Kunchithanni - Holy Family Church

Kurisupara - Holy Cross Church

Kuthirakkallu - Little Flower Church

Kuthupara - St Joseph Church

Lower Kulamavu - St Thomas Church

Machiplavu - St Francis Assisi Church

Mailadumpara - Vailankanni Matha Church

Makkuvally - St George Church

Manchikavala - Christ The King Church

Maniaramkudy - St Mary Church

Manjapara - Christ The King Church

Manjapetty - St Mary Church

Mankulam - St Mary Church

Mankuva - St Thomas Church

Mariapuram - BVM Immaculate Conception Church

Maryland - St Mary Church

Mavady - St Thomas Church

Mukkudam - St Sebastian Church

Mulakuvally - St Joseph Church

Murickassery - BVM Immaculate Conception Church

Murickumthotty - St Maria Goretti Church

Muttukad - St George Church

Narakakanam - St Joseph Church

Nazareth - St Joseph Church

Nazarethuvalley - St Joseph Church

Nedumkandam - St Sebastian Church

Neelivayal - St Mary Church

Nellipara - St Francis Xavier Church

Painavu - St Thomas Church

Palar - St George Church

Pallanad - Infant Jesus Church

Pallikunnu - St Sebastian Church

Panamkutty - St Joseph Church

Pandipara - St Joseph Church

Panickamkudy - St J.vianney Church

Panniarkutty - BVM Assumption Church

Parathode - St George Church

Pazhayarikandam - St Sebastian Church

Perinchamkutty - St Mary Church

Pethotty - St Mary Church

Pezhumkandam - St Joseph Church

Ponmudy - BVM Purification Church

Ponnendathan - St Thomas Church

Poopara - Vailankanni Matha Church

Pottankad - St Sebastian Church

Pushpakandam - St Mary Church

Rajakad - Christuraj Church

Rajakumary - BVM Nativity Church

Rajamala - St Antony Church

Rajamudy - Christuraj Church

Rajapuram - Christuraj Church

Sahayagiri - St Mary Church

Santhigram - St Joseph Church

Sleevamala - St Benedict Church

Snehagiri - St Sebastian Church

Thankamany - St Thomas Church

Thannikandam - St Mary Church

Thattekanni - St George Church

Therasa Nagar - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Thinkalkad - St Mathew Church

Thokkupara - St Sebastian Church

Thokkupalam - St Antony Church

Thopramkudy - St Maria Goretti Church

Thovarayar - Infant Jesus Church

Udayagiri - St Mary Church

Upputhode - St Joseph Church

Vattappara - Infant Jesus Church

Vattayar - BVM Lourdes Church

Vazhathope - St George Cathedral Church

Vazhavara - BVM Of Grace Church

Vellathooval - St George Church

Vellayamkudy - St George Church

Venmany - St George Church

Vimalagiri - Vimala Matha Church

Viripara - St Antony Church