Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Chikmagalur - Latin Rite Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Alphonsenagar - St Alphonse M De Ligouri Church

Arehally - St John The EvangelistChurch

Arsikere - St Mary Church

Balehonnur - Our Lady Of Victories Church

Banakal - Nativity Of Our Lady Church

Baskal - St Joseph Church

Basrikatte - Sacred Heart Church

Belur - St Michael Church

Birur - Christa Sharan Church

Chikmagalur - St Joseph's Cathedral Church

Coove - Holy Cross Church

Dasapura - Assumption Of Our Lady Church

Fatimapura - Our Lady Of Fatima Church

Gadenahalli - St Ignatius Loyola Church

Gandasi - Good Shepherd Church

Gonibeedu - St Peter Church

Hassan - St Anthony Church

Hirebile - St Joseph Church

Jayapura - St Rita Church

Josephnagar - St Joseph Church

Kadabagere - St Paul Church

Kadur - Our Lady Of Perpetual Help Church

Kallathipura - St Francis Assisi Church

Koppa - Our Lady Of Perpetual Help Church

Magge - St Francis Xavier Church

Magundi - Our Lady Of Lourdes Church

Mallandur - St Lawerence Church

Marianagar - Our Lady Church

Mudigere - St Anthony Church

Sakleshpur - Our Lady Of Mercy Church

Santaveri - St Rouge Church

Settihalli - Our Lady Of Rosary Church

Sundekere - Holy Family Church

Tarikere - St Thomas Apostle Church

Theresapura - St Theresa Church

Vijayapura - Holy Family Church