Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Calicut - Latin Rite Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Ambalavayal - Sacred Heart Church

Ambalavayal - Our Lady Of Perpetual Succour Church

Badagara - St Sebastian's Church

Beypore - St Andrew's Church

Calicut - Christ The King Church

Calicut - Holy Redeemer Church

Calicut - Mother Of God Cathedral Church

Calicut - St John's Chapel

Calicut - St Joseph's Church

Calicut - St Michael's Church

Calicut - St Patrick's Church

Calicut - St Paul's Church

Chathamangalam - Morning Star Church

Cheruvannur - Sacred Heart Church

Chundale - St Jude's Church

Kalpetta - Sacred Heart Church

Kappenkolly - St Sebastian's Church

Kottakkal - Our Lady Of Health Church

Koyilandi - St Mary's Church

Mahe - St Teresa's Shrine Church

Malappuram - St Joseph's Church

Mananthavady - Imamculate Conception Church

Manjeri - Holy Cross Church

Mannarkad - St James Church

Mavoor - Little Flower Church

Melady-Payyoli - Sacred Heart Church

Meppadi - St Joseph's Shrine

Moothedom - St Joseph's Church

Nilambur - Infant Jesus Church

Ottapalam - Lady Immaculate Church

Pakkam - St Antony's Church

Pallikunnu - Lourdu Matha Church

Pampra - Immaculate Heart Of Mary Church

Perinthalmanna - Lourdes Church

Peruvayal - St Xavier's Church

Pilakavu - St Joseph's Church

Poomulla - Holy Cross Church

Rippon - St Antony's Church

Shoranaur - St Antony's Church

Thalapuzha - St Thomas Church

Thalapuzha - St Thomas Church

Vayithiri - St Joseph's Church