Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Bhagalpur - Latin Rite Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Bhagalpur - St Mary Church

Babumahal - Sacred Heart Church

Baccha - Catholic Church

Baromasia - St Joseph Church

Basaha - Ss Peter and Paul Church

Basmata - St Patrick Church

Belatanr - St Joseph Church

Bhagalpur - Immaculate Conception Cathedral Church

Bhagalpur - St Benedict Church

Bhalua - Catholic Church

Chakai - Sacred Heart Church

Chandanahat - St Stephan Church

Charkapathar - St Theresa Church

Chirkee - St Peter Church

Dakaita - St Clare Church

Damruhat - Krist Raja Church

Deoghar - Catholic Ashram Church

Dulabitha - St Thomas Church

Dumaria - St Jude's Church

Giridih - Krist Raja Church

Godda - Sacred Heart Church

Gokhla - St Francis Church

Harimohra - Holy Cross Church

Jasidih - St Mary's Church

Jhajha - St Thomas Church

Kahalgaon - Catholic Church

Kaniketh - Catholic Mission Church

Kathibari - St Francis Church

Kharagpur - Catholic Church

Khorimahua - St Mary's Church

Kusumba - St Teresa's Church

Leela - St Mary's Church

Maheshmunda - St Pius X Church

Mangra - Holy Family Church

Manikbathan - Catholic Church

Mariampahari - St Mary's Church

Nipania - St Mary's Church

Phulbaria - St Anthony's Church

Poreyahat - Our Lady Of Perpetual Help Church

Rathanpur - Catholic Mission Church

Saurichakla - Catholic Church

Siktia - Infant Jesus Church

Sokho - Catholic Church

Sundermur - Our Lady Of Holy Rosary Church

Susni - Catholic Church

Tilaiya - St Paul Church

Tilkimorom - Catholic Ashram Church

Tisri - Catholic Church