Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Bengaluru - Latin Rite Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Bengaluru City

Akashnagar - Mother Of Perpetual Help Church

Babsapalya - St Joseph's Church

Banaswadi - St Vincent Pallotti Church

Basavanapura - Our Lady Of Lourdes Church

Benson Town - St John The Evangelsit Church

Brigade Road - St Patrick's Church

Chamarajpet - St Joseph's Church

Chelikere - St Rock's Church

Christ School Road - St Thomas Church

Cleveland - St Francis Xavier's Cathedral Church

Dasarahalli - Ss Joseph and Claret Church

Ejipura - Blessed Kuriakose Elias Chavara Church

Gajendra Nagar - St Sebastian's Church

Gangodanahalli - St Anthony's Church

Geddalahalli - St Mary's Church

Halasuru - Our Lady Of Lourdes Church

Hebbagodi - Mother Of Sorrows Church

Hongasandra - Holy Family Church

Hoskote - Our Lady Of Fatima Church

Hulimavu - San Thome Church

Indiranagar - Ressurection Church

J.C Road - St Theresa's Church

Jalahalli - Our Lady Of Fatima Church

Jalahalli - St Thomas Church

Jaraganahalli - Christakarunalaya Church

Jayanagar - Christa Prabhalaya Church

Jeevanbhimanagar - St Thomas Church

Kamannahalli - St Pius X Church

Kengeri - St Francis Assisi Church

lingarajapuram - Don Bosco Church

lingarajapuram - St Francis Assisi Church

Madiwala - St Antony's Church

Malleswaram - Christ The King Church

Mangamanapalya - Holy Eucharist Church

Mangamanapalya - St Mary's Church

Marthahalli - St Anne's Church

Mariannapalya - St James Church

Mathikere - St Joseph's Church

Mathikere - St Sebastian's Church

Moodalapalya - Infant Jesus Church

Murphy Town - Good Shepherd Church

Mylasandra - Holy Trinity Church

Nagasandra - St Paul's Church

New Guddadahalli - St Anthony's Church

R.T. Nagar - St Anthony's Church

R.T. Nagar - St Jude's Church

R.T. Nagar - St Paul The Hermit Church

Railway Colony - Imamculate Conception Church

Rajajinagar - Assumption Church

Rajarajeswari Nagar - Swargarani's Church

Rajarajeswari Nagar - The Holy Name Of Jesus Church

Ramamurthy Nagar - Holy Family Church

Richards Town - Holy Ghost Church

Richamond Road - Sacred Heart Church

Rustum Bagh - St Peter's Church

Shanthinagar - St Michael's Church

Shivajinagar - St Mary's Basilica Church

St Mary's Town - Ascension Church

St Thomas Town - St Mary's Church

Sultanpalaya - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Thambuchettipalaya - St Antony's Church

Vidhyaranyapura - Nativity Church

Vijayanagar - St John The Baptist Church

Vijayanagar - St John The Baptist Church

Vijayanagar - Mary Matha Church

Viveknagar - Infant Jesus Shrine Church

Whitefield - Our Lady Of Lourdes Church

Yelahanka - Holy Rosary Church

Yelahanka - Our Lady Of Vilankanni Church

Yelahanka - Our Lady Of Vilankanni Church

Bengaluru District

Adigondanahalli - St Joseph's Church

Anekal - St Joseph's Church

Begur - St Ignatius Church

Bellandur Gate - Our lady Of Sacred Heart Church

Bettada Halasuru - St Anthony's Church

Byrathi - Christ The King Church

Channapatna - St Joseph's Church

Chikka Kammanahalli - St Francis Xavier's Church

Doddaballapur - St Peter's Church

Harobale - Holy Rosary Church

Hebbagodi - Mother Of Sorrows Church

Hebbagodi - St Francis De sales Church

Kalena Agrahara - Imamculate Heart Of Mary Church

Kanakapura - St Rita's Church

Karahalli - St Jude's Church

Kodathi - St Anthony's Church

Kuinbalgode - St Benedict's Church

Magadi Town - St Anthony's Church

Mariapura - Our Lady Of Mount Carmel Church

Ramanagaram - Our Lady Of Lourdes Church

Silvepura - Sacred Heart Church

Somanahalli - St Francis Xavier's Church

Theresapura - St Theresa's Church

Uttarahalli - St Anthony's Church

Vijayapura - Infant Jesus Church

Kolar District

Chickaballapur - St Francis Xavier's Church

Chintamani - St Joseph's Church

Gokunte - St Francis Xavier's Church

Kadasenahalli - St Anthony's Church

Kolar Town - Imamculate Heart Of Mary Church

Malur - St Francis De Sales Church

Mulbagal - Our Lady Of Compassion Church

Sidlaghatta - Sacred Heart Church

Soosepalya - St Joseph's Church

Srinivaspura - R.C. Church

Kolar Gold Fields

Bangarpet - Sacred Heart Church

BEML - Holy Cross Church

Champion Reefs - Our Lady Of Victories Church

Coramandel - St Sebastian's Church

Marikuppam - St Paul's Church

Ooragaum - Mother Of Mines Church

Robertsonpet - St Theresa's Church

Susaipalyam - St Joseph's Church

Susaipalyam - St Joseph's Church

Tumkur District

Kunigal - St Rita's Church

Sannenahalli - St Joseph's Church

Sira - St Joseph's Church

Tiptur - Sacred Heart Church

Tumkur - Our Lady Of Lourdes Church