Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Belthangady - Syro Malabar Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Adahahole - St Joseph's Church

Bajagoli - St Thomas Church

Bangady - Mariyambika Church

Belthangady - St Lawrence Church

Devagiri - St Jude's Church

Darmasthala - St Joseph's Church

Gandhibagilu - St Thomas Church

Gonikoppai - St Thomas Monastery

Guthikar - St Mary's Church

Heggala - St Jude's Church

Hoskole - St Sebastian's Church

Jadkal - St George Church

Kainja - St Sebastian's Church

Kalmaky - St Sebastian's Church

Kutrupady - St Mary's Church

Manglore - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Manipal - St Joseph Church

Mudur - St Mary's Church

Mundaje - St Mary's Church

Nelliyady - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Nettana - St Mary's Church

Siddapur - St Mary's Church

Thottathady - St Mary's Church

Udane - St Thomas Forane Church