Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Baruipur - Latin Rite Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Baidyapur - Blessed Mary Virgin Church

Baruipur - Immaculate Heart Of Mary Church

Basanti - St Theresa Of Child Jesus Church

Budge Budge - St Francis Xavier's Church

Canning - St Paul's Church

Diamond Harbour - Sacred Heart Of Jesus Church

Gangarampur - Infant Jesus Church

Gosaba - Our Lady Of Fatima Church

Haridebpur - Shanti Nir Church

Kalikanan - Dishari Pastoral Centre Church

Kalyanpur - St Stephan The Martyr Church

Keorapukur - St Anthony's Church

Khari - Ascension Church

Konchowki - Dhyan Ashram Church

Kumarokhall - Our Lady Of Lourdes Church

Morapai - Sacred Heart Church

Noorpur - Nabajiban Ashram Church

panchamkhanda - Blessed Virgin Mary Church

Phirtala - CMI Father's

Raghabpur - St Joseph's Church

Ranigarh - Immaculate Heart Church

Sajnaberia - St Joseph's Church

Sonarpur - Holy Cross Church

Thakurpukur - Sacred Heart Church

Thakurpukur - St Jude Thaddeus Church