Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Bareilly - Latin Rite Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Adrianpur-Dhamola - St Adrian's Church

Almora - Xavier Seva Kendra Church

Amariya - Ashadeep Church

Aonla - St Vincent De Paul Church

Baheri - St Francis Assisi Church

Bailparao - St Peter's Church

Banda - St John The Evangelist catholic Mission Church

Bareilly - St Alphonsus de Ligoury Cathedral Church

Bazpur - Our Lady Of Immaculate Church

Bhimtal - St Damiens Church

Bhowali - St Gemma Galgani Church

Champawat - Carmel Ashram Church

Chaubhatia - St Bridgit Church

Chorgallia - Christ The King Church

Daha - St Francis Assisi Church

Dohna - Sacred Heart Church

Gadarpur - Our Lady Of Mount Carmel Church

Isainagar - St Joseph's Chapel

Izatnagar - St Lawrence Of Brindisi

Jaspur - Blessed Mary Of Imamculate Conception Church

Jeolikote - St Anthony's Church

Kareilly - Jyoti Nikethan Ashram Church

Kashipur - Our Lady Of Assumption Church

Kathgodam - St Theresas Church

Khatima - St Dominic Church

Kicha - St Peter's Church

Meerganj - St Therese Of Lisieux Church

Motinagar - Hatikal Church

Nainital - St Francis Assisi Church

Mall Road Nainital - St Francis Assisi Church

Nausar - Our Lady Of Lourdes Church

Nawabganj - St Thomas Church

Pilibhit - St Aloysius Church

Pipriya - St Andrew's Church

Pithoragarh - Don Bosco Church

Poliganj - Holy Family Church

Puranpur - St Jospeh's Church

Ramnagar - Vardan Ashram Church

Ranikhet - St Bonaventure's Church

Rudrapur - St Anne's Church

Shahjahanpur - St Raphel's Church

Sitarganj - Anugraha Ashram Church

Tanakpur - St Francis Xavier Church

Tihar - Maria Dham Church