Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Arch Diocese Of Tellichery - Syro Malabar Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Adampara - St George Church

Alakode - St Mary Church

Angadikadavu - Sacred Heart Church

Arabi - St Joseph Church

Aravanchal - St Joseph Church

Areekamala - St Joseph Church

Arivilanjapoil - St Thomas Church

Aryaparamba - Fathima Matha Church

Attenganam - St Jude Church

Badiyadukka - St Mary Church

Balal - St Antony Church

Balesugiri - Infant Jesus Church

Bedoor - St Joseph Church

Bheemanady - Christ The King Church

Birikulam - Little Flower Church

Chandanakkampara - Little Flower Church

Charal - St Sebastian Church

Chavaragiri - Blessed Kuriakose Elias Church

Chedikulam - St Sebastian Church

Chempanthotty - St George Church

Chemperi - Our Lady Of Lourdes Church

Chengome - St Sebastian Church

Cheparamba - St Jude Church

Cherupara - St Sebastian Church

Cherupuzha - St Mary Church

Chettiyamparamba - St John Baptist Church

Choorapadavu - Holy Cross Church

Chully - St Mary Church

Deepagiri - St Thomas Church

Edakkannam - St George Church

Edapuzha - St Joseph Church

Edoor - St Mary Church

Ennappara - Holy Sprit Church

Ettupara - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Josegiri - St Joseph Church

kacherikadavu - St George Church

kadumeni - St Mary's Church

kalanki - St Joseph Church

Kalayathumchal - St Sebastian Church

Kalichanadukkom - St Joseph Church

Kalluvayal - St Antony Church

Kamballur - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Kanhangad - Infant Jesus Church

Kanichar - St George Church

Kanjiradukkom - St George Church

Kanjirakolly - Vimalambika Church

Kannivayal - St Sebastian Church

Kannur - Holy Family Church

Kariappally - St Mary Church

Karikkottakkari - St Thomas Church

Karthikapuram - St Sebastian Church

Karunapuram - St Jude Church

Karuvanchal - Little Flower Church

Kasargod - St Joseph Church

Kavumthala - St Joseph Church

Keezhpally - Blessed Kuriyakose Elias Church

Kilianthara - St Mary Church

Kolakkad - St Thomas Church

Kolayad - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Koluvally - Holy Family Church

Konnakad - St Mary Church

Kottody - St Xavier Church

Kottoor - St Thomas Church

Kozhichal - St Sebastian Church

Kudianmala - Fathima Matha Church

Kunnoth - St Thomas Church

Kunnumkai - St Sebastian Church

Lissigiri - Little Flower Church

Madathil - St Sebastian Church

Malome - St George Church

Mampoil - Sacred Heart Church

Manadukom - Sacred Heart Church

Manakkadave - St Thomas Church

Mandalam - St Jude Church

Mandapam - St Joseph Church

Mangode - St Mary Church

Manikkadava - St Thomas Church

Marigiri - Little Flower Church

Marypuram - St Mary Church

Mattara - St Mary Church

Mavunchal - St George Church

Melechowa - St Francis Assisi Church

Mundanoor - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Nattakkal - St Francis Church

Nellickampoil - St Sebastian Church

Nellikutty - St Augustine Church

Nellipara - Holy Family Church

Nirmalagiri - St Mary Church

Odenthode - St Sebastian Church

Ottathai - St Antony Church

Pachani - St Mary's Church

Padannakkad - Good Shephered Church

Padiyoor - St Sebastian Church

Paduppu - St George Church

Paisakary - Deivamatha Church

Palathumkadavu - St Joseph Church

Palavayal - St John Church

Panathady - St Joseph Church

Panathur - St Mary Church

Parappa - St Joseph Church

Payyannur - St Thomas Church

Peratta - St Antony Church

Peruvoor - St Joseph Church

Perinkari - Blessed Alphonsa Church

Perumpadavu - St Jospeh Church

Perumpunna - Fathima Matha Church

Ponmala - St Joseph Church

Poolakutty - St Mary Church

Pottenplavu - St Jospeh Church

Pulikkurumba - St Augustine Church

Pulingome - St Joseph Church

Puncha - St Thomas Church

Punnakunnu - St Mary Church

Puravayal - St George Church

Puthenpara - St Antony Church

Rajagiri - St Augustine Church

Rajamudy - Infant Jesus Church

Randamkadavu - St Jospeh Church

Rathanagiri - St Sebastian Church

Rayarome - St Sebastian Church

Santhinagar - St Mary Church

Tellicherry - St Joseph's Cathedral

Thabore - St Joseph Church

Thadikkadavu - St Joseph Church

Thaliparamba - St Mary Church

Thayyeni - Our Lady Of Lourdes Church

Thermala - St Mary Church

Thirumeni - St Antony Church

Thomapuram - St Thomas Church

Udayagiri - St Mary Church

Udayapuram - St Sebastian Church

Uruppumkutty - St Mary Church

Varakkad - St Joseph Church

Vayattuparamba - St Joseph Church

Vazhamala - St Sebastian Church

Velimanam - St Sebastian Church

Vellad - St Sebastian Church

Vellarikundu - Little Flower Church

Vembua - Little Flower Church

Vijayagiri - St Joseph Church

Vijayapuram - St Thomas Church

Vilakkannu - Christ The King Church

Vimalagiri - St Mary Church

Vimalasserry - St Mary Church