Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Alleppey - Latin Rite Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Alappuzha - Holy Family Chapel

Alappuzha - Our Lady Of Assumption Chapel

Alappuzha - Our Lady Of Mount Carmel Cathedral Church

Alappuzha - St Pius X Chapel

Ambalapuzha - St Thomas Church

Arthunkal - Little Flower Chapel

Arthunkal - St Andrew Church

Azheekal - St Francis Xavier Church

Chellanam - St George Church

Chethy - St Joseph Church

Ezhupunna - St Antony Church

Kalavoor - Little Flower Church

Kanjippadam - Our Lady Of Dolours Church

Kandakadavu - St Francis xavier Church

Kattoor - St Micahel Church

Kunnumma - Holy Family Church

Manassery - St Michael Church

Manakodam - St George Church

Mariapuram - St Monica's Chapel

Mangalam - St Maximillian Kolbe Church

Mararikulam - St Augustine Church

Mayithara - Sacred Heart Church

Omanapuzha - St Francis Xavier Church

Ottamassery - St Joseph Church

Pallithode- St Sebastian Church

Perunnermangalam- St Antony Church

Pollethai- Holy Family Church

Punnapra- St John Maria Vianney Church

Punnapra- St Joseph Church

Saude- Immanuel Church

Saude- Our Lady Of Health Church

Saude- Our Lady Of Loreto Chapel

Saude- St Joseph's Church

Thumpoly- Little Flower Church

Thumpoly- St Thomas Church

Thykal- St Francis Assisi Church

Vanaswargam- St Jude Church

Vattayal- St Peter Church

Vadackal- Deivajana Matha Church

Vandanam - Mary Queen Church

Vellappally - St Francis Assisi Church

Vettackal - St Antony's Chapel

West Manakodam - Our Lady Of Purification