Click to Home Bishop's House Priest Search Publications Religious Article About Us

Diocese Of Agra - Latin Rite Catholic Church
Places and Church Names

To know the complete details like Address, Telephone Numbers and other details please visit our Home Page and select from the "Find Your Churches" Heading

Agra - Cathedral Of The Immaculate Conception Church

Agra - St Mary's Church

Agra - St Patrick's Church

Ajay Nagar - Fatima Mission Church

Aligarh - St Fidelis Church

Anup Nagar - St Michael's Mission Church

Bharatpur - St Peter's Church

Budaun - Vincentian House

Bulandshahar - St Gonsalo Garcia Church

Chhibramau - Sevashram Church

Dholpur - Catholic Church

Dibyapur - St Joseph's Church

Dibyapur - St Joseph's Church

Etah - St Francis Xavier Church

Etawah - Portunincula

Fatehgarh - St Anthonys Church

Firozabad - St John's Church

Greater Noida - St Joseph's Mission Church

Hathras - St Francis Church

Jahangirabad - St Joseph's Mission Church

Jaith - Nishkalanka Mata Church

Jaswantnagar - Jeevan Jyothi Church

Kasganj - St Joseph's Mission Church

Khoda - St Anthony's Church

Kosikalan - St Theresa's Church

Mainpuri - St Thomas Church

Maria Sadan - Maria Sadan Church

Mathura - Sacred Heart Church

Noida - St Mary's Church

Tundla - Holy Family Church